2018-19 Board Members and Administrative Staff

  President Emily Collins
  Vice President Jeanne Morey
  Treasurer Derek Grubbs
  Secretary Erin Wilson
  Membership Coordinator Molly Day
  Member At Large Ashley Gillespie
  Member At Large Brian Green
  Member At Large Heather Holaday
  Member At Large Holly Lawhorn
  Member At Large Justin Melton
  Pool Manager TBD
  Swim Team Coach TBD
  Program Coordinator Sara Proctor

The Board of Directors meet on the 2nd Monday of every month at 7pm.   We also hold a General Board Meeting on the 2nd Monday of September at 7pm that is open to all Nassau Members.  To offer comments, suggestions, or concerns at any time, email us at NassauSwimClubOrganization@gmail.com